Bulu Box Review

I was lucky enough to receive a Bulu Box to review this month! I absolutely love subscription boxes I think they are so fun because it’s like a mini gift to yourself sent from above. The reason why I love Bulu box is because it customizes the box based on your goals. You get samples, leave a review for points, and then cash out your points for full size products of what you love! Imagine it’s a random Wednesday, and …… BAM now it’s your birthday and an excuse to open presents! Mariah and the Bulu Crew were nice enough to send a little card on top, which also held a present for you… She let me know all my readers could receive 3 months of Bulu Box for just $10 with the code “WONDERFUL”!! That’s like getting each one of these boxes for less than $3.50 (aka less than a Starbucks coffee!) Click over to the website to learn out more about Bulu Box. I absolutely love the concept, how you get to sample products chosen specifically FOR you, then YOU decide which ones you want to save your points for to potentially get for FREE. So let’s get to the goodies I got this month: My box came with 6 samples (these were not personalized for me as I got a generic box, but for the bodybuilding and fitness folks check out the site because they sample everything from Quest bars to Cellucor’s Alpha Aminos!!):

1. Infusion Youth Sciences: Stimulant Free Energy Vitamin Packs A great way to get in your vitamins and drink your water (#gallonchallenge)! There is no caffeine, which I love! I try to stay away from caffeine because a like to use pre-workouts a couple times a week and don’t like to put too much into my system. I got the tangerine blend flavor and it was so good!…I’m pretty lenient about my flavoring though since my mom used to scar me with hot airborne/dissoluble medicine whenever I got sick and I’m convinced nothing on the planet will ever taste as bad as that.

2. Innoveda Utrihelth It’s hard for me to review this product because I’d have to wait a month or so to see if it actually affected how I felt, so I will review the ingredients for you. These softgels contain: Asoka Tree Bark Extract, Shatavari Root Extract, Lodh Tree Leaf Extract, Ginger Rhizome Extract, Aloe Vera Dried Leaf Extract. Basically, these extracts should help reduce bleeding, cramps, and pains associated with menstruation. It should improve the health of the uterus and maintain hormonal balance. I would start taking this product a few days to a week before your period, and continue use throughout its duration. It should help combat emotional and physical discomfort! (And to the men- consider buying something like this to help control that roller coaster ride…yikes.)

3. Manitoba Hemp Hearts I was SO excited to get this. Hemp hearts are one of those super foods all over the health market boasted for their protein content, ideal ratio of omega 6s to omega 3s, and easy digestion. Really, there are SO many benefits of hemp hearts so I was so excited to try these. I sprinkled mine into my oatmeal, but you could add them to salads, yogurts, dressings, smoothies etc! Drop a comment if you’d like to learn more about the benefits of hemp hearts! (Ps they’re perfect for low carb diets)

4. 72% Cacao Nibmor Organic Mint Dark Chocolate Dark chocolate? YUM! This was such a delicious treat in my bulu box. Loved it!

5. Stinkbug Naturals Deodorant Cream I’m probably going to stick to regular deodorant on this one. However, if you are cognizant of the harmful chemicals and preservatives in modern beauty products and want a healthier alternative try out this brand!

6. PhysiQOL Natural Pain Relief I have yet to experience any pain to have to use this but the reviews on Bulu say people have had great success using this product for things like muscle soreness! Ibuprofen is often tough on the stomach so this is a great alternative!

Overall I was soo happy and excited to get a Bulu Box- I’m now off to customize my box for upcoming months!

Use code “WONDERFUL” to get 3 months of custom Bulu Box for just $10!

12 thoughts on “Bulu Box Review

  1. Mmm I really like hemp hearts. The taste kind of reminds me of sunflower seeds, only much better. And they’re so very good for you! I put them in smoothies and salads, on cooked veg with olive oil, and in egg scrambles.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment